Certified Teachers

   Are you interested in taking an authorized Fascinating Womanhood course? Here you will find a list of our current certified teachers. You can contact any of them to find out what classes they might be teaching or are planning to teach.
If you would like to become a certified teacher, please click on the envelope icon at the top and contact us! We would love to provide support for your program!
Anyone who presents herself to be a Fascinating Womanhood teacher who is not on this list is not certified and must contact us in order to become so. We encourage you to only enlist in courses offered by these approved teachers.

AT THIS TIME WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING NEW TEACHERS. WE ARE CURRENTLY RECREATING OUR TEACHERS PROGRAM. WE EXPECT TO RESUME APPLICATION ADMITTANCE IN EARLY 2020.

Certified Teachers in
North America

United States

Cassy Satterfield (Not currently Accepting Students)
Location: Texarkana
Email: cassysatterfield@gmail.com

Cassy Satterfield
Location: Corona Del Mar
Email: motelove42313@gmail.com

Jodi A. Mitchell
Location: San Luis Obispo
Email: jodialowry@gmail.com

Shelly Dee
Location: San Fransisco
Email: michelerothrock@yahoo.com

Rebecca Hansen
Location: Washington, DC
Email: starebecca@hotmail.com

Charlene Favorite
Location: Tampa
Email: cafavorite@gmail.com

Kristine Hales (Not Currently Accepting Students)
Location: Boise
Email: hales.kristine@gmail.com

Patricia Barber (Not Currently Accepting Students)
Location: Chicago
Email: barberpatricia@hotmail.com

Cherry Lynn
Location: Chicago
Email: cherryqui@fascinatingwomanhood.com

Charisse Gilchrist
Location: Chicago
Email: charisse.gilchrist@gmail.com

Mercy Gombe
Location: Robbinsdale
Email: mercyg@mail.com

Vonda Forrest
Location: Springfield
Email: forrestvonda@gmail.com

Jalisa Cater
Location: College Park
Email: jalisa_cater@yahoo.com

Alicia Sierra (Not Currently Accepting Students)
Location: Bronx
Email: alice2sierra@gmail.com

Lindy Sellers
Location: Stanfield
Email: lindy@lindysellers.com

Tishawnia Gregory
Location: Kent
Email: tishawnia1@outlook.com

Tammy Leff
Location: Twin Tiers of NY and PA
Email: luvingafascinatinglife@gmail.com

K’Lon Massaro
Email: klonottley@gmail.com

Teresa Bunch
Location: White House
Email: teresabunch82@yahoo.com

Sara Rogers
Location: Fort Worth
Email: sararogers@gmail.com

Heather LeFoll
Location: Maidstone
Email: heatherlefoll@gmail.com

Canada

Bernadette Sanche
Location: Spruce Grove, Alberta
Email: bee.sanche@gmail.com

Certified Teachers In Europe and Scandinavia

Dr. Taniesha Burke
Location: Berlin
Email: tanburke2011@gmail.com

Rebekka Andersen
Email: roseknopp@gmail.com

Agnieszka Luks-Litwin
Email: a.lukslitwin@gmail.com
Website: lucky2Bwoman.com

Alison Jennison-Smith
Location: York, UK
Email: abjs79@yahoo.co.uk

Jenny N.
Location: Yorkshire, England
Email: homekeepingheart.fw@gmail.com

contact us

Need an expert? you are more than welcomed to leave your contact info and we will be in touch shortly

%d bloggers like this: