]

Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name *
Name

4375 East Kingsbury Street
Springfield, MO, 65809
United States

Certified Teachers

List of Certified Fascinating Womanhood Teachers

64798574_xl.jpg
 
 

   Are you interested in taking an authorized Fascinating Womanhood course? Here you will find a list of our current certified teachers. You can contact any of them to find out what classes they might be teaching or are planning to teach. 

   If you would like to become a certified teacher, please click on the envelope icon at the top and contact us!  We would love to provide support for your program!

 

USA

Rosalyn Smith    
Centerton, Arkansas
rosalynomg@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Berenger
California    
fwclass@yahoo.com
 

Kristine Andelin Hales
Boise, Idaho
hales.kristine@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Mason Cross
Downers Grove, Illinois
Jennymason2014@yahoo.com   

 

Meriden Toombs    
Farmington, Missouri
meriden@byu.net
 

Nikki Hunter        
Pennsylvania    
waynenikkih@yahoo.com

 

Adia Garrick Wells    
Austin, Texas
deefnye@gmail.com

 

Sara Rogers
Texas
sara2rogers@gmail.com

 

Allie Duzett    
Provo, Utah
awinegarduzett@gmail.com
 

      Rebecca Hansen        
Washington, D.C.    
starebecca@hotmail.com

 

International

 

Alcina da Costa Dias    
Luanda, Angola    
diasalcina@gmail.com

 

Marta Carters    
Vila Velha-ES, Brazil    
marta@amulherfascinante.com.br

 

Yvette Boumtje        
Camaroon    
christine.boumtje@gmail.com

 

Michiyo Shibatsuji    
Osaka, Japan    
Hanamachi.8732@yahoo.ne.jp

 

Rut van Dyk
South Africa
rutvandyk@gmail.com

 

Susan Van Zyl    
Vaalwater, South Africa    
thunya4j@gmail.com

 

Janet Nambi Kiwanuka

Uganda
nambikjan@gmail.com

 

Galyna Andrieieva    
Odessa, Ukraine    
Galechka@gmail.com