]

Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name *
Name

4375 East Kingsbury Street
Springfield, MO, 65809
United States

109010297_xl.jpg

Certified Teachers

Officially Trained & Certified Fascinating Womanhood Teachers

   Are you interested in taking an authorized Fascinating Womanhood course? Here you will find a list of our current certified teachers. You can contact any of them to find out what classes they might be teaching or are planning to teach. 

   If you would like to become a certified teacher, please click on the envelope icon at the top and contact us!  We would love to provide support for your program!

      Anyone who presents herself to be a Fascinating Womanhood teacher who is not on this list is not certified and must contact us in order to become so.  We encourage you to only enlist in courses offered by these approved teachers. 

 

USA

Arkansas

Cassy Satterfield (Not currently Accepting Students)

Location: Texarkana

Email: cassysatterfield@gmail.com

California

Rebecca Mote

Location: Corona Del Mar

Email: motelove42313@gmail.com

Jodi A. Mitchell

Location: San Luis Obispo

Email: jodialowry@gmail.com

Shelly Dee

Location: San Fransisco

Email:

District of Columbia (Washington DC)

Rebecca Hansen

Location: Washington, DC

Email: starebecca@hotmail.com

Florida

Charlene Favorite

Location: Tampa

Email: cafavorite@gmail.com

Idaho

Kristine Hales (Not Currently Accepting Students)

Location: Boise

Email: hales.kristine@gmail.com

Illinois

Patricia Barber (Not Currently Accepting Students)

Location: Chicago

Email: barberpatricia@hotmail.com

Charisse Gilchrist

Location: Chicago

Email: charisse.gilchrist@gmail.com

Minnesota

Mercy Gombe

Location: Robbinsdale

Email: mercyg@mail.com

Missouri

Vonda Forrest

Location: Fordland

Email: forrestvonda@gmail.com

Maryland

Jalisa Cater

Location: College Park

Email: jalisa_cater@yahoo.com

New York

Alicia Sierra (Not Currently Accepting Students)

Location: Bronx

Email: alice2sierra@gmail.com

North Carolina

Lindy Sellers

Location: Stanfield

Email: lindy@lindysellers.com

Ohio

Tishawnia Gregory

Location: Kent

Email: tishawnia1@outlook.com

South Carolina

K'Lon Massaro

Email: klonottley@gmail.com

Tennessee

Teresa Bunch

Location: White House

Email: teresabunch82@yahoo.com

Texas

Sara Rogers

Location: Fort Worth

Email: sararogers@gmail.com

Vermont

Heather LeFoll

Location: Maidstone

Email: homebirthjunkie@yahoo.com

INTERNATIONAL

Brazil

Marta Carters

Location: Vila Velha, ES

Email: marta@mulherfascinate.com.br

Cameroon

Yvette Boumtje

Location: DLA-Deido

Email: christine.boumjte@gmail.com

Canada

Bernadette Sanche

Location: Spruce Grove, Alberta

Email: bee.sanche@gmail.com

Germany

Dr. Taniesha Burke

Location: Berlin

Email: tanburke2011@gmail.com

Ghana

Cynthia Fiamor

Location: La Accra

Ugana

Email: emefiamor@gmail.com

Israel

LuAnne Sayag

Location: Haifa

Email: dlsayag1989@gmail.com

Japan

Eri Inoue

Location: Kanagawa

Email: eriiseii@yahoo.co.jp

Kazu Miyamoto

Location: Kumamoto Prefecture

Email: la_rose20020317@yahoo.co.jp

Yuka Sakamoto

Location: Hyogo

Email: yukachanrururu122@naver.com

Kenya

Mercy Mbochu-Kuburu

Location: Nairobi

Email: mbochukaburu@gmail.com

Philippines

Susan Cajayon

Location: Novaliches, Quezon City

Email: mariatheresa.cajayon@uhc.com

Norway

Rebekka Andersen

Email: roseknopp@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Nisma Rajab

Location: West Region Jeddah

Email: Nisma.Rajab@gmail.com

South Africa

Sonnette Smit

Location: Gauteng

Email: sonnette84@gmail.com

Gail Methist

Location: Johannesburg

Email: gailmet@nedbank.co.za

Yolanda Maruma

Location: Soweto

Email: yolandamaruma@gmail.com

Susan Van Zyl

Location: Vaalwater

Email: thunya4j@gmail.com

Liezl Erlank

Location: Zwartkops, Centurion (Gauteng Provence)

Email: liezlkeyter46711@gmail.com, or liezl@febaradio.co.za

Uganda

Janet Nambi Kiwanuka

Email: nambikjan@nftconsult.com

United Kingdom

Jenny N.

Location: Yorkshire, England

Email: homekeepingheart.fw@gmail.com

 

 Approved Materials

   The following are materials approved by Fascinating Womanhood as referenced in the Certified Teaching and Ethical Standards Agreement.  

Fascinating Womanhood Vintage Edition

Fascinating Womanhood Vintage Edition Student's Workbook and Teacher's Guide

Fascinating Womanhood for the Timeless Woman

Fascinating Womanhood for the Timeless Woman Student's Workbook and Teacher's Guide (Not yet released)

Fascinating Girl Vintage Edition

Fascinating Girl Vintage Edition Student's Workbook

All About Raising Children Vintage Edition

Videos produced by Fascinating Womanhood featured on official websites and our YouTube channel.